Justice Home > About Justice > Justice A-Z Directory

​Justice A-Z directory

 

Business area

Information

A

Administrative and Equal Opportunity Division of NCAT

www.ncat.nsw.gov.au

Alternative Dispute Resolution Directorate

About the ADR Directorate

Contact the ADR Directorate

Anti–Discrimination Board www.antidiscrimination.justice.nsw.gov.au

B

Births Deaths and Marriages, Registry of www.bdm.nsw.gov.au
Bureau of Crime Statistics and Research www.bocsar.nsw.gov.au

C

NSW Caselaw www.caselaw.nsw.gov.au
Chief Industrial Magistrate's Court

www.localcourt.justice.nsw.gov.au/Pages/about_us/cim_court.aspx​​​

Children's Court www.childrenscourt.justice.nsw.gov.au
Community Justice Centres www.cjc.nsw.gov.au/
Community Relations Unit

About us

Contact us

Consumer and Commercial Division of NCAT www.ncat.nsw.gov.au/Pages/cc/consumer_commercial.aspx
Coroner's Court www.coroners.justice.nsw.gov.au
Corrective Services NSW

www.correctiveservices.justice.​nsw.gov.au

 

 

Court and Tribunal Services

www.courts.justice.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Copyright Unit www.justice.nsw.gov.au/state-copyright
Crime Prevention Programs

www.crimeprevention.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Crown Solicitors office www.cso.nsw.gov.au

D – E

Department of Justice

www.justice.nsw.gov.au
District Court www.districtcourt.justice.nsw.gov.au
Diversity Services www.diversityservices.justice.nsw.gov.au
DNA Review Panel www.dnarp.justice.nsw.gov.au
Drug Court www.drugcourt.justice.nsw.gov.au
Dust Diseases Tribunal www.dustdiseasestribunal.justice.nsw.gov.au
Domestic Violence programs www.crimeprevention.nsw.gov.au/domesticviolence

F – G

Family and Friends of Missing Persons Unit www.missingpersons.justice.nsw.gov.au
Forum Sentencing www.forumsentencing.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Guardians Ad Litem (GALs) www.gal.nsw.gov.au
Guardianship Division of NCAT www.ncat.nsw.gov.au

H – I – J

Help for victims of sexual assault www.victimsservices.justice.nsw.gov.au/sexualassault
​Independent Liquor & Gaming Authoritywww.ilga.nsw.gov.au
Industrial Relations Commission www.irc.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Information and Privacy Commission www.ipc.nsw.gov.au
​Inspector of Custodial Serviceswww.custodialinspector.justice.nsw.gov.au
Judicial Commission www.judcom.nsw.gov.au
Justice Legal
(Now the Office of General Counsel)
www.lsb.justice.nsw.gov.au
Justice of the peace www.jp.nsw.gov.au
​Justice Strategy and PolicyContact Justice Strategy and Policy
Juvenile Justice NSW

www.juvenile.justice.nsw.gov.au​​​

K – L

Land and Environmental Court www.lec.justice.nsw.gov.au
LawAccess NSW

www.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au

www.lawassist.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au

Law Courts Library www.lawcourtslibrary.justice.nsw.gov.au
​Law Crime and Community Safety Council www.lccsc.gov.au
Law Reform Commission www.lawreform.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Legal Profession Admission Board www.lpab.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Law Prompt www.lawprompt.lawaccess.nsw.gov.au
Legal Aid www.legalaid.nsw.gov.au
Legal Representation Office www.lro.justice.nsw.gov.au
Legal Services Coordination

About us

Contact us

Legislation Policy and Criminal Law Review Division Contact Justice Strategy and Policy
(formerly Legislation, Policy and Criminal Law Review Division)
Life on Track www.lifeontrack.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Local Court www.localcourt.justice.nsw.gov.au

M – N – O

Magistrates Early Referral into Treatment Program (MERIT) www.merit.justice.nsw.gov.au
Missing Persons Unit, Family and Friends of www.missingpersons.justice.nsw.gov.au
NSW Trustee and Guardian www.tag.nsw.gov.au
NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal www.ncat.nsw.gov.au 
NSW Caselaw www.caselaw.nsw.gov.au
Occupational Division of NCAT www.ncat.nsw.gov.au/Pages/occupational/occupational.aspx
​Office of Liquor, Gaming & Racingwww.olgr.nsw.gov.au
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions www.odpp.nsw.gov.au
​Office of General Counsel

Location
Level 4 West
Henry Deane Building
20 Lee Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Postal address
Department of Justice
GPO Box 6
Sydney 2001
DX 1227

Phone: 02 8346 1388 (Office of General Counsel reception)
Fax: 02 8346 1804
Email:director_justicelegal@agd.nsw.gov.au
Web:www.justice.nsw.gov.au/lsb

Office of the Legal Services Commissioner

www.olsc.nsw.gov.au 

 

 

Office of the Public Guardian www.publicguardian.justice.nsw.gov.au
Office of the Sheriff

About the Office of the Sheriff

Contact the Office of the Sheriff

Online Registry www.onlineregistry.justice.nsw.gov.au

P – Q

Police Integrity Commission www.pic.nsw.gov.au  
Professional Standards Council www.psc.gov.au
Public Defenders Office www.publicdefenders.justice.nsw.gov.au
Public Guardian

R

Registry of Births Deaths and Marriages www.bdm.nsw.gov.au

S

Sentencing Council of NSW www.sentencingcouncil.justice.nsw.gov.au
Sheriff of NSW

About the Office of the Sheriff

Contact the Office of the Sheriff

Special Commission of Inquiry into Electricity Transactions www.sciet.justice.nsw.gov.au
Special Commission of Inquiry into matters relating to
the Police investigation of certain child sexual abuse allegations in the Catholic Diocese of Maitland–Newcastle
www.justice.nsw.gov.au/lawlink/Special_Projects/ll_splprojects.nsf/pages/sisa_index


 

Special Commission of Inquiry into Medical Research
and Compensation Foundation

www.mrcfinquiry.justice.nsw.gov.au
Special Commission on Inquiry into Sydney Ferries www.ferriesinquiry.justice.nsw.gov.au
Special Commission of Inquiry into the
NSW Crime Commission
www.scicc.justice.nsw.gov.au
Supreme Court www.supremecourt.justice.nsw.gov.au

T – U – V

Uniform Civil Procedure Rules www.ucpr.justice.nsw.gov.au 
Victims of Crime Clearinghouse www.victimsclearinghouse.nsw.gov.au
Victims Services www.victimsservices.justice.nsw.gov.au

W – X – Y – Z

Youth on Track www.youthontrack.justice.nsw.gov.au