Meet the Justice Cluster Ministers​​

Troy Grant

Minister for Police
Minister for Emergency Services​

Mark Speakman
Attorney General​
David Elliott
Minister for Counter Terrorism
Minister for Corrections
Minister for Veterans Affairs​

Justice Cluster responsibilities

The Justice Cluster is the area of the NSW Government responsible for:

  • administration and enforcement of the law
  • punishment and rehabilitation of offenders
  • emergency services
  • protection of NSW from the threat of terrorism.

Find out more about each of the Justice Cluster ministers here: